Mark + Becky – Clarksville, TN Photographer

mark and my husband have known each other for a while now, so when i started my photography business adventure, mark was very encouraging and really enjoyed my work.  needless to say, i was pretty happy when he called me up to see if i would be able to take some pictures of him and his girlfriend, becky

one of these days, maybe soon (?), i will be able to take some engagement photos of these two

i just loved this session so much.  mark + becky were so easy to work with and i’m so happy with the images we got

i looooove this shot right here

 

 

 

it was sooooo hard to narrow down which images to include in this post.  there were so many great shots!

if you would like to see more from this session, just click here

i hope that you will become a fan of j. photography on facebook

www.facebook.com/byjphotography

thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in Engagement and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mark + Becky – Clarksville, TN Photographer

  1. Cassie says:

    They are precious. I love the setting as well, and the light!

  2. Elke Melton says:

    Beautiful pic’s oozing love. Precious subjects in the pics. Great work!

  3. Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

    • hi! i wanted to let you know that i read your comment on my blog site, and while i don’t know everything there is to know about blogsites, i do know that it’s super easy to take a free wordpress site (not a lot of customization options) into something more, once you have a lot of followers. i have recently moved my free wordpress into a hosting site with a prophoto template .–> http://www.byjphotography.com just to give you an idea. i do know that the free sites will limit you to how much stuff you can upload.

      i’m not sure if that will be much help to you!

      thanks,
      jac

  4. Jennie says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then
    most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

